top of page

VENDOR OF THE MONTH: CHICLY MADE CRAFTS


Recently finished up some spring cleaning and looking for new home decor? Or just want to revamp some of your old ones? Chicly Made Crafts is the perfect vendor to get the job done! This brown girl millennial wants to help you keep all your favorite memories while sprucing them up a bit to create news ones!

Here's a little testimony of how she found her craft and a way to monetize it!

"I first discovered that I enjoyed crafting when I found an old T-shirt of my older cousin. He was killed in 2009 and I kept a few of his things. I started thinking how I could use this t-shirt I found and came up with the idea to add it to the décor around my home. After a few days, I decided to make the old t-shirt into a pillow cover. That's when I got the idea to begin taking old things and making them usable again. I didn't stop after the pillow cover, now I've created couch throws, decor out of old mason jars, wine bottles, etc.!"

Crazy how we can treat some things as old news when there's almost always remaining value. Andrea discovered that with her cousin's shirt and she can do the same for you! Be sure to check her out and see how she can assist you with your next custom chicly made craft today! Tell her Kandi sent you.

Chicly Made Crafts can be found on the following:

If you are interested in being featured as one of our Vendor's of the Month, email us!

bottom of page